The Penticton Public Library will close at 3:00 pm on December 24th for the Holiday season and will reopen on Wednesday, January 2nd. Please note the book drop will also be closed during this time.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

2018 Holiday Closures

Monday, December 24: Closed at 3:00 pm for Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 through January 1, 2019: Closed for the Christmas Holiday
 
2019 Holiday Closures
 
Tuesday, January 1: Closed for New Year's Day
Monday, February 18: Closed for Family Day
Friday, April 19 through Monday, April 22: Closed for Easter Weekend 
Monday, May 20: Closed for Victoria Day
Monday, July 1: Closed for Canada Day
Monday, August 5: Closed for BC Day
Monday, September 2: Closed for Labour Day
Monday, October 14: Closed for Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11: Closed for Remembrance Day
 
Back to Top