Updates:

  • Library Takeout Patrons: We are closed for Canada Day. For those that have placed holds we will call or email you when your items are ready for pick up. Please make sure we have the correct contact info on file.

 

 

  • The library building is closed until we are ready to safely reopen. In the meantime please use Library Takeout or take advantage of our fantastic online resources.

 

Holiday Hours

2020 Holiday Closures

 
Wednesday, January 1: Closed for New Year's Day
Monday, February 17: Closed for Family Day
Friday, April 10 through Monday, April 13: Closed for Easter Weekend 
Monday, May 18: Closed for Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1: Closed for Canada Day
Monday, August 3: Closed for BC Day
Monday, September 7: Closed for Labour day
Monday, October 12: Closed for Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 11: Closed for Remembrance Day
Thursday, December 24: Closed at 3:00 pm
Friday, December 25 through Friday, January 1: Closed for the Christmas holiday
 
 
 
 
 
Back to Top