Updates:

  • Masks are now mandatory, as per the provincial health order. If you forgot yours, please ask at the service desk! 
  • Watch out for VIDEO GAMES, coming soon!

Tiny Tales online mini-storytime

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:00

This twice-weekly preschool program offers a story reading, a feltbord story and a song or rhyme, along with a puppet pal to say hello.

Age Ranges: 
Tiny Tales online mini storytime
Back to Top