Want to get text alerts? Call us to find out how: 250-770-7781

Saturday Stories

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:00
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00

This is a story reading aimed at ages 5 and up.

Age Ranges: 
Saturday Stories Program
Back to Top