Updates:

  • Masks are MANDATORY the entire time you are in the library per the provincial health order. Please bring your mask with you
  • Having trouble getting into your account? You aren't alone- give us a call at: 250-770-7781

Baby Songs & Rhymes

Event Date: 
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 13:30
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 13:30

This parent and child program features great songs, rhymes and books for pre-walkers in an informal and active setting. 

This FREE program is intended for ages infant to 15 months. This fall we are opening with online programs that appear on our facebook page and are availble to view later also. We hope to move back to in-person children's programs soon - stay tuned to our website and/or social media for updates! For more information, please call Julia Cox, Youth Services Librarian, at (250) 770-7783.

 


 

 

Age Ranges: 
Baby Songs & Rhymes
Back to Top